

Palm Beach County League of Cities 2025-2026 Proposed Slate of Officers & Board

Office	Name	Municipality
President	Mayor Molly Young	Tequesta
1 st V.P.	Mayor JohnPaul O'Connor	Westlake
2 nd V.P.	Mayor Michael Napoleone	Wellington
Sec/Treasurer	Manager Leondrae Camel	South Bay
District 1	Mayor Danielle H. Moore	Palm Beach
District 2	Vice Mayor Patti Waller	Palm Springs
District 3	Mayor Michael Brown	Hypoluxo
District 4	Manager Greg Dunham	Gulf Stream
District 5	Vice Mayor Joaquin Almazan	Belle Glade
Large City	Mayor Betty Resch	Lake Worth Beach
Large City	Vice Mayor Malise Sundstrom	Jupiter
Large City	Commissioner Shalonda Warren	West Palm Beach
Large City	Councilwoman Jan Rodusky	Royal Palm Beach
Large City	Council Member Marc Wigder	Boca Raton
Large City	Councilmember Susy Diaz	Greenacres
At Large	Mayor Roger Michaud	Lake Park
At Large	Mayor Allan Kaulbach	Atlantis
Immediate Past Pres.*	Mayor Chelsea Reed	Palm Beach Gardens

Notes:

All other Past Presidents of the League, holding current elected office, sit on the board ex-officio *(non-voting).

Past Presidents holding municipal office serve Ex Officio on the board, they include:

Vice Mayor Lawrence Gordon (Haverhill), Vice Mayor Jeff Hmara (Royal Palm Beach), Mayor Keith James (West Palm Beach), Mayor Steve B. Wilson (Belle Glade), and Mayor Bev Smith (Palm Springs)